Home News PM Narendra Modi 2019 Cabinet Portfolio Announced : Watch the Complete List...

PM Narendra Modi 2019 Cabinet Portfolio Announced : Watch the Complete List of Ministers


PM Narendra Modi takes the oath for the second time and takes his Charge as The Prime Minister of India. The New Government has announced the cabinet portfolio today. Watch the complete list of the Ministers and their portfolios.

There are some of the changes in the new cabinet list and some of the big names like Rajyavardhan Rathore, Sushma Swaraj are replaced by some other ministers. Watch the complete list of new ministers in 2019.

Watch the complete list of New Cabinet in PM Narendra Modi’s New Government.

Cabinet Ministers 2019

  • Narendra Modi – Prime Minister, Ministry of Personnel, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space
  • Amit Shah – Ministry of Home Affair
  • Rajnath Singh – Ministry of Defence
  • DV Sadananda Gowda – Ministry of Chemical and Fertilizer
  • Nitin Gadkari – Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Entreprises, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
  • Ramvilas Paswan – Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food, and Public Distribution
  • Nirmala Sitharaman – Ministry of Corporate Affair and Ministry of Finance
  • Ravi Shankar Prasad – Ministry of Law and Justice, Ministry of Electronics and Information technology, Ministry of communication.
  • Narendra Singh Tomar – Ministry of Panchayati Raj, Ministry of Rural Development, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare.
  • Thaawar Chand Gehlot – Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
  • Harsimran Kaur Badal – Ministry of Food Processing Industries
  • Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishak’ – Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • Dr. Subramanyam Jayshankar – Ministry of External Affair
  • Smriti Irani – Ministry of Women and Child Development, Ministry of Textiles.
  • Arjun Munda – Ministry of Tribal Affair
  • Prakash Javadekar – Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate change.
  • Dr. Harsh Vardhan – Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Ministry of Earth Science, Ministry of Science and Technology.
  • Dharmendra Pradhan – Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gases, Ministry of Steel.
  • Piyush Goyal – Ministry of Commerce Industry, Ministry of Railways.
  • Pralhad Joshi – Ministry of Parliamentary Affair, Ministry of Coal, Minister of Mines.
  • Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi – Minister of Minority Affairs.
  • Arvind Ganpat Sawant – Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises.
  • Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey – Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
  • Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Minister of Jal Shakti
  • Giriraj Singh – Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries.

Above are the ministers who appointed in the new government cabinet by PM Narendra Modi. The cabinet takes the oath and submits their presence in the said ministries.

For the more latest news and political facts, do subscribe to us, DOn’t forgets to share this knowledge with your mates and friends on social media.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here